Glenbrook South High School Band Program

Announcements

Click the post title to view the full announcement:

We’re going to New York!

Calendar

View the full calendar here.

Performances:

August 12 (Fri)7:30 PMBand Camp Performance
August 26 (Fri)5:00 PM Call TimeFootball Game at GBS
September 15 (Thur)5:00 PM Call TimeFootball Game at GBS
September 17 (Sat)1:00 PM Call TimeCompetition at Wheeling High School (view schedule)
September 22 (Thur)Morning, during the school dayMiddle School Band Day
September 30 (Fri)5:00 PM Call TimeFootball Game at GBS
October 1 (Sat)10:00 AM Call TimeCompetition at Prospect High School (view schedule)
October 14 (Fri)5:00 PM Call TimeFootball Game at GBS
October 15 (Sat)TBDHomecoming Parade
October 16 (Sun)TBDHero Hustle (Batterie only)
October 16 (Sun)TBDCompetition at Sandwich High School
October 20 (Thur)7:30 PMBand-O-Rama
October 21 (Fri)5:00 PM Call TimeFootball Game at GBS
*Football games may be added in the event the football team makes the playoffs.

Marching Titans Fall 2020 Retrospective